High School

High Schools

Academy Of The Holy Family
An all- girls boarding school run by the Sisters of Charity of Our Lady, Mother of the Church

54 West Main Street
PO Box 691
Baltic, CT 06330-0691
Phone: 860-822-9272
Fax: 860-822-1318
Principal: Mother Mary David Riquier, SCMC
E-mail: mothermdavid@ahfbaltic.org

Director of Admissions: Sister M. Kateri, SCMC
Email: admissions@ahfbaltic.org

Website: www.AHFBaltic.org

Mercy High School
An all-girls high school cosponsored by the Mercy Education System of the Americas

1740 Randolph Road
Middletown, CT 06457-5155
Phone: 860-346-6659
Fax: 860-344-9887
President: Sr. Mary McCarthy, RSM
E-mail: mmccarthy@mercyhigh.com

Director of Admissions: Mrs. Diane Santostefano
Email: dsantostefano@mercyhigh.com

Website: www.mercyhigh.com

St. Bernard School
A grade 6-12 co-educational middle/high school cosponsored by the Xaverian Order

1593 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382-1399
Phone: 860-848-1271
Fax: 860-848-1274
Headmaster: Mr. Donald Macrino
E-mail: headmaster@saint-bernard.com

Director of Admissions for Middle School and International Students: Cathy Brown
Email:  cbrown@saint-bernard.com

Director of Admissions for High School: Kim Hodges
Email: khodges@saint-bernard.com

Website: www.saint-bernard.com

Xavier High School
An all-boys high school cosponsored by the Xaverian Order

181 Randolph Road
Middletown, CT 06457-5635
Phone: 860-346-7735
Fax: 860-346-6859
Headmaster: David Eustis
Principal: Brendan Donohue
Email: bdonohue@xavierhighschool.org

Dean of Admissions: Nicholas M. Grasso
Email: nmgrasso@xavierhighschool.org

Website: www.xavierhighschool.org

Roman Catholic Diocese of Norwich
201 Broadway
Norwich, CT 06360-4328
Phone: 860-887-9294